Home
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Tickets
Day 1
Day 2
Day 3
Day 4
Tickets

Program Day 1
3. November 2021  

Moving & Repatriation

Are you preparing for the big move or already on your way back home? Both situations are stressful and we are here to help. 

DIE virtuelle Konferenz für dein Leben in den USA

Program

CLAIM YOUR FREE 1-DAY PASS

Keynote Speaker:

Steffen Henkel

Crosscultural Academy

 

Intercultural Training: Why is it important for a successful international transition?

Presentation | Q&A
12PM EST | 5PM MEZ

Learn More

Live Content

Annette Jall

Kulturschock – was ist das und wie kann ich mich darauf vorbereiten

Live Presentation | Q&A
11AM EST | 4PM MEZ

Learn more
Silke Wobken
Lufthansa

Transatlantic Travel Update

Live Presentation | Q&A
12:30PM EST | 5:30PM MEZ

Learn more
Ellen Wagner

Anti-Rassismus in den USA: eine Einführung für Expats und Familien

Live Presentation | Q&A
1PM EST | 6PM MEZ

Learn more
Marion Miner
Berkshire Hathaway
Buying & Renting in NYC

Live Presentation | Q&A
2PM EST | 7PM MEZ

Learn more
Wiebke Homborg & Christina Kapaun
Chameleon Coaching

Die Angst des Expats vor der Rückkehr - wie Repatriation gelingen kann

Live Workshop | Q&A
2:30PM EST | 7:30PM MEZ

Learn more
Darian Neckermann
Author

Hier ist dort ganz anders

Lesung & Networking Event 
6PM EST | 11PM MEZ

Learn more

All Day Content

Dr. Jonna Struwe
Expat Mamas

6 Dinge, die du bei deinem Start als Expatmama wissen solltest (und die dir sonst keiner sagt)

Interview

Learn more
Angela Schreiner
IK Perspektivwechel

Umziehen mit Klein- und Kindergartenkindern

Presentation

Learn more
Anna Seidel
Global Mobility Trainer

The Hardest Move of all: Repatriation with Kids

Presentation

Learn more
Stefanie Guth
Praxis für Psychotherapie

Mit Jugendlichen ins Ausland - Chancen & Herausforderungen

Interview

Learn more
Prof. Dr. Judith Eidems 
Dipl.-Psych. Susan Höntzsch
www.coachingvonexpats.com

Authentische Expats sind glücklich und erfolgreich - In fünf Schritten zur authentischen Expatriate-Identität

Presentation

Learn more
Malte Zeeck
Founder & Co-CEO of InterNations

Expat Happiness: Data Insights on the Importance of Having a Social Network Abroad

Presentation

Learn more

Get your Tickets now

You can either claim your  free 1-Day Pass or join us for the whole conference! Each day has plenty of topics to offer no matter what stage of your expat journey you are in.

Tickets